Next Date

22

June

Wine & Wisdom Trivia Night - Sevtap

Next Upcoming Date:

Friday, June 22 2018

Wine and Wisdom Trivia Night at the Sevtap Tasting Room- Challenge yourself as you sip award winning Sevtap Wines!

Location: Sevtap Tasting Room

Time: 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM

1576 Copenhagen Dr. #1, Solvang, CA, 93463 Solvang, CA

Wine and Wisdom Trivia Night at the Sevtap Tasting Room- Challenge yourself as you sip award winning Sevtap Wines!

This is an accessible event

Visit our website Add To Itinerary
Upcoming Dates:
  • Friday, June 22
  • Friday, June 29
  • Friday, July 6
  • Friday, July 13
  • Friday, July 20
  • Friday, July 27
  • Friday, August 3
  • Friday, August 10
  • Friday, August 17
  • Friday, August 24