Next Date

20

June

Solvang Summer Concert Series

Next Upcoming Date:

Wednesday, June 20 2018

See the 2018 Solvang 3rd Wednesday Summer Concert Series line-up.

Location: Solvang Park

Time: 5:00 PM to 8:00 PM

First Street and Hwy 246, Solvang Solvang, CA

Nearly all of Solvang’s Summer Concert Series performers hail from either the Santa Ynez Valley or other nearby locales, continuing Solvang 3rd Wednesday’s theme of “keeping it local”. The 2018 Solvang Summer Concert Series line-up, is as follows:

• June 13, The Soul Cats (Soul)
• June 15 (Friday), Cuesta Ridge (Progressive Bluegrass)
• June 20, Burning James and the Funky Flames (Funk/Soul); also Solvang 3rd Wednesday
• June 27, Bear Market Riot (Power-Folk Americana)
• June 29 (Friday), Los Spindleros (Folk/Americana/Acoustic)
• July 11, Grass Mountain (Folk/Bluegrass/Acoustic Fusion)
• July 13 (Friday), The Rincons (Rock/Surf/Hot Rods)
• July 18, LiveWire (Classic Rock); also Solvang 3rd Wednesday
• July 25, Cadillac Angels (American Rockabilly Blues)
• July 27 (Friday), Rock Cats Rock (Rockabilly/Rock)
• August 1, T-Bone Ramblers (Classic Rock)
• August 8, Low Down Dudes (Classic Rock)
• August 10 (Friday), Free Radicals (American Funk, Jazz, Hip-Hop)
• August 15, Unfinished Business (60s Rock); also Solvang 3rd Wednesday
• August 22, SYV Jazz Band (Jazz)

This is an accessible event

Visit our website Add To Itinerary
Upcoming Dates:
  • Wednesday, June 20
  • Wednesday, June 27
  • Friday, June 29
  • Wednesday, July 11
  • Friday, July 13
  • Wednesday, July 18
  • Wednesday, July 25
  • Friday, July 27
  • Wednesday, August 1
  • Wednesday, August 8