Next Date

24

October

Solvang Farmer’s Market

Next Upcoming Date:

Wednesday, October 24 2018

2:30-6PM, every Wednesday; fresh produce, flowers, nuts, cheeses, breads and many other foods.

Location: First Street, Solvang

Time: 3:00 PM to 6:00 PM

A non-profit founded in 1983 to provide California farmers with direct access at landmark locations to market their agricultural products directly to the local community.

The SBCFMA continues working diligently to bring the freshest and most nutritious produce our rich local agricultural land has to offer for you and your families. The markets serve to strengthen the local communities ties and will help to provide weekly events at no cost while enhancing our community's quality of life. Each week the farmers in the marketplace display a colorful bounty of agricultural products grown right in our backyard. Seasonal diversity is available year round rain or shine.

805-962-5354

This is an accessible event

Visit our website Add To Itinerary
Upcoming Dates:
  • Wednesday, October 24
  • Wednesday, October 31
  • Wednesday, November 7
  • Wednesday, November 14
  • Wednesday, November 21
  • Wednesday, November 28
  • Wednesday, December 5
  • Wednesday, December 12
  • Wednesday, December 19
  • Wednesday, December 26