Next Date

16

July

PCPA: Million Dollar Quartet

Next Upcoming Date:

Tuesday, July 16 2019

Elvis Presley, Jerry Lee Lewis, Carl Perkins, Johnny Cash

Location: Solvang Festival Theater

Time: 8:00 PM to 10:00 PM

420 2nd St, Solvang, CA 93463 Solvang, CA

The Tony Award Winning musical is set on December 4, 1956, when an extraordinary twist of fate brought young Elvis Presley, Jerry Lee Lewis, Johnny Cash, and Carl Perkins together at Sun Records in Memphis for what would be one of the greatest jam sessions ever. Million Dollar Quartet brings that legendary December night to life with an irresistible tale of broken promises, secrets, betrayal, and celebrations that is both poignant and funny. Relive the era with the smash-hit sensation featuring an incredible score of rock 'n' roll, gospel, R&B, and country hits performed live on stage by the world-class actors and musicians. Showcased hit shots include: "Blue Suede Shoes," "Fever," "Walk the Line," "Sixteen Tons," "Who Do You Love?," "Great Balls of Fire," "Folsom Prison Blues," "Whole Lotta Shakin' Going' On," "Hound Dog," and more.

Show Advisory
This musical, recreating a once-in-a-lifetime jam session, is appropriate for all ages*.

(*No children under age 5 are permitted)
 

(805) 686-1789

This is an accessible event

Visit our website Buy Tickets Add To Itinerary
Upcoming Dates:
  • Tuesday, July 16
  • Wednesday, July 17
  • Thursday, July 18
  • Friday, July 19
  • Saturday, July 20
  • Sunday, July 21
  • Tuesday, July 23
  • Wednesday, July 24
  • Thursday, July 25
  • Friday, July 26