Next Date

20

July

Friday Night Live at Lions Peak

Next Upcoming Date:

Friday, July 20 2018

Lions Peak welcome you every Friday evening for Live Music, Complimentary appetizers and Chocolates, and great wines.

Location: Lions Peak

Time: 4:00 PM to 7:00 PM

1659 Copenhagen Dr. Suite A Solvang, CA

Lions Peak begins our Spring-Summer Live Music Series . Come relax and enjoy a wind down weekend with our featured artists . Catalina Esteves will begin your Friday evening with her sultry vocals. Wine flight. BTG.and Appetizers. Every Friday 4-7 May through September. Great time for all.

 

Join us for an afternoon from 4-7pm of wonderful music and wine tasting. We shall be featuring the music of Catalina Estevez who has become one of the Peak's favorite vocalist. Relax and taste one of our latest released wines. Our selection range from our latest releases to our standard red and wine flights will be available for tasting and purchase. Our new releases included for tasting are: Malbec, Cabernet Franc, Lionnesse, Petit Verdot, Zinfandel, Mourvedre, and Petite Sirah. These wines are from our 2015 Vintage and have been aged in French oak. Chocolates that are infused with our ports will be offered for our port pairing for $20.00. Wine by the glass from $10.00 to $15.00 and a three bottle Monthly Special that is regularly $101.00 is available for $58.00.

Contact: Tastingroom@lionspeakwine.com

805-693-5466

This is an accessible event

Visit our website Add To Itinerary
Upcoming Dates:
  • Friday, July 20
  • Friday, July 27
  • Friday, August 3
  • Friday, August 10
  • Friday, August 17
  • Friday, August 24
  • Friday, August 31
  • Friday, September 7
  • Friday, September 14
  • Friday, September 21