Next Date

20

September

Crossing Paths: Eyvind Earle & John Cody

Next Upcoming Date:

Friday, September 20 2019

Elverhoj Museum of History & Art

Location: Elverhoj Museum of History & Art

Time: 11:00 AM to 4:00 PM

1624 Elverhoy Way Solvang, CA

Separate journeys brought these two artists together in Solvang in the late 1960s. For decades their lives and artisitic endeavors intersected, often inspired by a love for art and the local environment.

805-686-1211

This is an accessible event

Visit our website Add To Itinerary
Upcoming Dates:
  • Friday, September 20
  • Saturday, September 21
  • Sunday, September 22
  • Wednesday, September 25
  • Thursday, September 26
  • Friday, September 27
  • Saturday, September 28
  • Sunday, September 29
  • Wednesday, October 2
  • Thursday, October 3