Next Date

22

September

Wine & Wisdom Trivia Night at Sevtap

Next Upcoming Date:

Friday, September 22 2017

Wine and Wisdom Trivia Night at the Sevtap Tasting Room- Challenge yourself as you sip award winning Sevtap Wines!

Location: Sevtap Tasting Room

Time: 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM

1576 Copenhagen Dr. #1, Solvang, CA, 93463 Solvang, CA

Wine and Wisdom Trivia Night at the Sevtap Tasting Room- Challenge yourself as you sip award winning Sevtap Wines!

This is an accessible event

Visit our website Add To Itinerary
Upcoming Dates:
  • Friday, September 22
  • Friday, September 29
  • Friday, October 6
  • Friday, October 13
  • Friday, October 20
  • Friday, October 27
  • Friday, November 3
  • Friday, November 10
  • Friday, November 17
  • Friday, November 24