-
Next Date

24

March

Wine & Wisdom Trivia Night at Sevtap

Next Upcoming Date:

Friday, March 24 2017

Wine and Wisdom Trivia Night at the Sevtap Tasting Room- Challenge yourself as you sip award winning Sevtap Wines!

Location: Sevtap Tasting Room

Time: 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM

1576 Copenhagen Dr. #1, Solvang, CA, 93463 Solvang, CA

Wine and Wisdom Trivia Night at the Sevtap Tasting Room- Challenge yourself as you sip award winning Sevtap Wines!

This is an accessible event

Visit our website Add To Itinerary
Upcoming Dates:
  • Friday, March 24
  • Friday, March 31
  • Friday, April 7
  • Friday, April 14
  • Friday, April 21
  • Friday, April 28
  • Friday, May 5
  • Friday, May 12
  • Friday, May 19
  • Friday, May 26