Next Date

26

January

Wine & Wisdom Trivia Night at Sevtap

Next Upcoming Date:

Friday, January 26 2018

Wine and Wisdom Trivia Night at the Sevtap Tasting Room- Challenge yourself as you sip award winning Sevtap Wines!

Location: Sevtap Tasting Room

Time: 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM

1576 Copenhagen Dr. #1, Solvang, CA, 93463 Solvang, CA

Wine and Wisdom Trivia Night at the Sevtap Tasting Room- Challenge yourself as you sip award winning Sevtap Wines!

This is an accessible event

Visit our website Add To Itinerary
Upcoming Dates:
  • Friday, January 26
  • Friday, February 2
  • Friday, February 9
  • Friday, February 16
  • Friday, February 23
  • Friday, March 2
  • Friday, March 9
  • Friday, March 16
  • Friday, March 23
  • Friday, March 30