Next Date



Solvang Farmer’s Market

Next Upcoming Date:

Wednesday, December 2 2015

A non-profit founded in 1983 to provide California farmers with direct access at landmark locations to market their agricultural products directly to the local community.

Location: First Street, Solvang

Time: 2:30 PM to 6:00 PM

 2:30-6PM, every Wednesday; fresh produce, flowers, nuts, cheeses, breads and many other foods.

The SBCFMA continues working diligently to bring the freshest and most nutritious produce our rich local agricultural land has to offer for you and your families. The markets serve to strengthen the local communities ties and will help to provide weekly events at no cost while enhancing our community's quality of life. Each week the farmers in the marketplace display a colorful bounty of agricultural products grown right in our backyard. Seasonal diversity is available year round rain or shine.


This is an accessible event

Visit our website Add To Itinerary
Upcoming Dates:
  • Wednesday, December 2
  • Wednesday, December 9
  • Wednesday, December 16
  • Wednesday, December 23
  • Wednesday, December 30
  • Wednesday, January 6 2016
  • Wednesday, January 13 2016
  • Wednesday, January 20 2016
  • Wednesday, January 27 2016
  • Wednesday, February 3 2016