Next Date

20

November

Game Night at Wandering Dog Wine Bar

Next Upcoming Date:

Monday, November 20 2017

Drink Specials and Fun Games!

Location: Wandering Dog Wine Bar

Time: 4:00 PM to 8:00 PM

1539C Mission Drive, Solvang, CA 93463 Solvang, CA

Enjoy $5 drink specials with 2 featured wines, 1 beer and 1 cocktail while playing fun classics like Yahtzee and Backgammon, Chinese Checkers and Dominoes or try some new ones like Pass the Pigs and Shut the Box. A great night out for locals and people visiting Solvang during the week.

Contact: wines@wanderingdogwinebar.com

805-686-9126

This is an accessible event

Visit our website Add To Itinerary
Upcoming Dates:
  • Monday, November 20
  • Monday, November 27
  • Monday, December 4
  • Monday, December 11
  • Monday, December 18
  • Monday, December 25
  • Monday, January 1 2018
  • Monday, January 8 2018
  • Monday, January 15 2018
  • Monday, January 22 2018